As one of two governing councils, the Academic Officers work with ACTC’s Executive Director to advance strategic initiatives and programs, to develop leadership and collaboration, and to set the direction for the consortium’s future.

Current Members

Karen Kaivola
Augsburg University

John Matachek
Hamline University
Interim Provost

Karine Moe
Macalester College
Dean of the Faculty and Provost

Colleen Hegranes
St. Catherine University
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Richard Plumb
University of St. Thomas
Executive Vice President and Provost