As one of two governing councils, the Business Officers work with ACTC’s Executive Director to advance strategic initiatives and programs, to develop leadership and collaboration, and to set the direction for the consortium’s future.

Current Members

Beth Reissenweber
Augsburg University
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Margaret Tungseth
Hamline University
Senior Vice President for Business, Finance and Technology

David Wheaton
Macalester College
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Chair, 2013-2015

Angela Riley
St. Catherine University
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Mark Vangsgard
University of St. Thomas
Vice President for Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer