The Creative Writing Committee manages the ACTC Creative Writing program, including the Visiting Writer Series and an annual shared Creative Writing course or special programming activity. Learn more.

Current Members

Augsburg University
Stephan Clark
Robert Cowgill
Cass Dalglish
Doug Green
Cary Waterman

Hamline University
Carolyn Holbrook
Aaron McKain
Alice Moorhead
Mary Rockcastle

Macalester College
Peter Bognanni
Marlon James
Kristin Naca
Wang Ping

St. Catherine University
Robert Grunst
Susan Welch

University of St. Thomas
Matthew Batt
Nathan Hill
Leslie Miller