The ACTC Registrars Committee meets several times annually to discuss relevant campus policies and procedures, including academic programs, joint academic calendars, and cross-registration.

Current Members

Augsburg University
Crystal Comer, Registrar
Tom Kelsey, Associate Registrar
Carrie Shidla, Associate Registrar

Hamline University
Gwenn Sherburne, University Registrar
Katrina Teppen, Associate Registrar
Kori Nelson, Registration Specialist

Macalester College
Jayne Niemi, Registrar
Julie McEathron, Associate Registrar

St. Catherine University
Cindy Egeness, Registrar

University of St. Thomas
Karen Julian, Director of Student Data and Registrar