The ACTC Safety and Security Directors meet monthly to share relevant public safety information, to collaborate with the Saint Paul Police Department, and to explore ad hoc projects as relevant.

Current Core Members

Scott Brownell
Augsburg University
Director of Public Safety

Jim Schumann
Hamline University
Director of Safety & Security

Al Kramer
Hamline University
Assistant Director of Safety & Security

Terry Gorman
Macalester College
Director of Environmental Health, Safety, & Security

Mark Johnson
St. Catherine University
Director of Public Safety

Andrea Vircks
St. Catherine University
Assistant Director of Public Safety

Dan Meuwissen
University of St. Thomas
Director of Public Safety & Parking Services

Mike Barrett
University of St. Thomas
Associate Director & Investigations

Current Associate Members

David Galloway, Concordia University
Sara Mulso, Concordia University
Steve McLaughlin, Minneapolis College of Art & Design (MCAD)
David Hellermann, Mitchell Hamline School of Law

Commander Edward Lemon, City of St. Paul Police Department