The Student Affairs Officers meet several times each year to plan regional Student Affairs professional development events and to explore consortial projects.

Current Members

Ann Garvey
Augsburg University
Vice President of Student Affairs

Alan Sickbert
Hamline University
Dean of Students

Laurie Hamre
Macalester College
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Curt Galloway
St. Catherine University
Dean of Student Affairs

Karen Lange
University of St. Thomas
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs